Moat Barn Nursery School
Tel: 01473 738282

Term dates

Term Dates

(for children who attend term time only)

Spring Term  

Thursday 5th January 2017  to Friday 31st March 2017

Half Term begins – Monday 13th February 2017 (1 week)

Summer Term

Tuesday 18th April 2017 to Friday 21st July 2017

Half Term begins Monday 29th May 2017 (1 week)

 

2017 – 2018

Autumn Term

Wednesday 6th September to Wednesday 20th December 2017

Half Term begins – Monday 23rd October 2017

Spring Term 

Thursday 4th January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term begins – Monday 12th February 2018

Summer Term

Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018

Half Term begins – Monday 28th May 2018