Moat Barn Nursery School
Tel: 01473 738282

Term dates

Term Dates

(for children who attend term time only)

Spring Term  

Thursday 4th January 2018  to Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term begins – Monday 12th February 2018 (1 week)

Summer Term

Tuesday 17th April 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018

Half Term begins Monday 28th May 2018 (1 week)

 

2018 – 2019

Autumn Term

Wednesday 5th September 2018 to Thursday 20th December 2018

Half Term begins – Monday 22nd October 2018

Spring Term 

Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term begins – Monday 18th February 2019 (1 Week)

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019

Half Term begins – Monday 27th May 2019 (1 week)